danaxsyn.blogg.se

Photoshop cs2 windows keep disappearing
Photoshop cs2 windows keep disappearing







photoshop cs2 windows keep disappearing

I see the cusor until I make the first selection then after selected I lose cursor to create second selection.very strange.I have reset the tools and everything else I can possibly think of.even a reinstall.

Photoshop cs2 windows keep disappearing how to#

like how to make your own windows cusors.lol. Learn to play Guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons. Deselect Override High DPI Scaling Behavior in the Settings group. Dock Of The Bay Guitar chords and tabs by Otis Redding. Switch to the Compatibility tab in the dialog that appears. Right-click Photoshop.exe in the installation directory and select Properties. But I have always found it very 'flaky' - windows and palettes suddenly disappear or become corrupt/distorted and suchlike, and often only restarting PS 'fixes' it. In Windows File Explorer, navigate to the Photoshop installation folder.

photoshop cs2 windows keep disappearing

I was wondering, if you select the "new selection" boxfor single selection, if you hold the shift key down you can add additional selection. I already have the setup files for PS CS2, which is installable for free, and have tried it on a number of occasions over the past few years. The video features video clips and photos of Otis Redding in the prime of his. (Yes, its old, but it does everything I need, so I havent upgraded. Saw another mention of disappearing cursor. Watch the official video for (Sittin On) The Dock Of The Bay by Otis Redding. Recently, Ive been having problems with my otherwise-reliable old copy of Photoshop CS2.

photoshop cs2 windows keep disappearing

i have found a lot of instances where the cursor changes to a hand.









Photoshop cs2 windows keep disappearing